Overlooking Portree’s quaint harbour, this contemporary hotel serves fresh produce from Skye and the surrounding Scottish Highlands in its restaurant, Dulse & Brose. Inexplicably, open fires have been removed, probably on the whim of the owners and their architects and/or interior designers. Nearby attractions include Skye Batiks (0.09 miles), The Isle of Skye Soap Company (0.1 miles), and The Lump (0.07 miles). Please see our partners for more details. Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge. What food & drink options are available at Bosville Hotel? We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and cannot wait to return. There are more places to choose from in the Portree area. Book Bosville Hotel, Isle of Skye on Tripadvisor: See 377 traveller reviews, 303 candid photos, and great deals for Bosville Hotel, ranked #5 of 7 hotels in Isle of Skye and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Never actually got to stay here unfortunately. Eagles can be spotted on Ben … Our chefs take great pride in their work and they will be delighted to hear you found your meals fantastic and that you could sample our menu in its entirety. The food at the hotel was absolutely delicious. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and cannot wait to return. Which popular attractions are close to Bosville Hotel? However, the bed was comfortable and the en suite, with bath, spacious. What are some restaurants close to Bosville Hotel? The included breakfast was also really good, we received a platter of fruit/croissants and yoghurt/granola but you could also pick a hot meal from the menu too. The hotel reimbursed us our money even though we were passed the date of free cancellation. Conveniently located restaurants include Scorrybreac Restaurant, Sea Breezes, and The Rosedale Hotel Restaurant. Eagles can be spotted on Ben … Staff gracious -- … If you are considering staying at this hotel, I urge you to, Dear rokie90, Thank you for your lovely review! See 378 traveller reviews, 303 photos, and cheap rates for Bosville Hotel, ranked #5 of 7 hotels in Isle of Skye and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. The Bosville Hotel is a contemporary boutique hotel with a re-imagined restaurant & bar. Breakfast service seemed disorganised; e.g. The Dulse & Brose menu reflects the vast Skye, Highland and wider Scottish larder: island and west coast seafood, Skye vegetables and salads, fine cuts of choice meat, Highland and east-coast Scottish cheese and delicious desserts to satisfy even the sweetest tooth. One of the best breaks we had. Book Bosville Hotel, Isle of Skye on Tripadvisor: See 378 traveller reviews, 303 candid photos, and great deals for Bosville Hotel, ranked #5 of 7 hotels in Isle of Skye and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Own or manage this property? Real Scotland. Our chefs take great pride in their work and they will be delighted to hear you found your meals fantastic and that you could sample our menu in its entirety. Many travellers enjoy visiting St. Columba's Isle (5.0 miles). We hope your car has now been looked at and repaired, and we look forward to welcoming you on a future occasion! We booked a Premium Double, which was a mistake because the front facing room we were in was noisy, not the least from rubbish collections and a very early Co-op delivery (the Co-op was opposite our bedroom window). And why such inadequate lighting...? Kind regards Linda & The Guest Relations Team, Tripadvisor Plus Subscription Terms & Conditions, Boutique Bed and Breakfast in Isle of Skye, Hotels with Complimentary Breakfast in Isle of Skye, Hotels near Brigadoon Sea Eagle and Wildlife Boat Trips, Hotels near Portree VisitScotland iCentre. Eventually, following a reminder, the toast arrived, but too late to enjoy with the cooked food. What are some of the property amenities at Bosville Hotel? Which popular attractions are close to Bosville Hotel? Drinks are over-priced, almost to the point of greed. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu. Nearby attractions include Skye Batiks (0.09 miles), The Isle of Skye Soap Company (0.1 miles), and The Lump (0.07 miles). If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu. But the best thing about the hotel is its restaurant - incredible gourmet 5* food, we had lunch, dinner and breakfast at the hotel, eating our way through the menu, it was absolutely fantastic. Visit the Isle of Skye and you will be drawn in and never want to leave, every inch of this … This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. See all nearby attractions. We are beyond flattered to hear you had such a comfortable and enjoyable stay with us and that we could be such big part of the success of your trip, considering how challenging this year has been so far! We absolutely loved it. We are flattered to hear you had such a comfortable and enjoyable stay with us. Perfect stay! The staff at the hotel were very attentive, polite and friendly. Perfect stay! Hopefully we can get there one day in the future. The use of such props is more akin to some cheap soap, and fools no one with a discerning eye. 9-11 Bosville Terrace, Portree IV51 9DG Scotland, We stayed at the Bosville in August 2020. Dear Abbie, Thank you for your kind feedback! Bosville Hotel. We had to cancel our holiday very suddenly, as our car broke down on our holidays, which meant we couldn’t get to Isle of Skye. Please do not hesitate returning in the future, we would love to welcome you again! Book Bosville Hotel, Isle of Skye on Tripadvisor: See 357 traveller reviews, 290 candid photos, and great deals for Bosville Hotel, ranked #5 of 7 hotels in Isle of Skye and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Please do not hesitate returning in the future, we would love to welcome you again! We also felt very safe at the hotel in the current circumstances. We also felt very safe at the hotel in the current circumstances. This has been a very difficult year and our team works really hard to provide all our guests with a safe, yet enjoyable, stay and we are delighted to hear we did not fail to deliver! Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. The Bosville does not deliver, even within this abstract concept. Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. It is impersonal and cold, partly the result of some architect's or interior designer's obsession with military grey. Maybe the approach to interior design as evident in the Bosville reflects the lowest common denominator, but it does little to make guests feel they are somewhere special, even though they're in a country that in itself is already very special. Nearby attractions include Skye Batiks (0.09 miles), The Isle of Skye Soap Company (0.1 miles), and The Lump (0.07 miles). Inexplicably, open fires have been removed, probably on the whim of the owners and their architects and/or interior designers. We absolutely loved it. Hopefully we can get there one day in the future. Full use has been made of every available square metre in the trio of restored 19th-century cottages to create 20 spacious bedrooms. This cold, impersonal approach to hotel interiors seems to be sadly gaining ground. ... Bosville Hotel. Even the dining room lacks that the ambient warmth that was once typical of Scottish hotels, inns and lodges. Even the dining room lacks that the ambient warmth that was once typical of Scottish hotels, inns and lodges. no bath in every room). Book Bosville Hotel, Isle of Skye on Tripadvisor: See 363 traveller reviews, 291 candid photos, and great deals for Bosville Hotel, ranked #5 of 7 hotels in Isle of Skye and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. What food & drink options are available at Bosville Hotel? See 378 traveller reviews, 303 photos, and cheap rates for Bosville Hotel, ranked #5 of 7 hotels in Isle of Skye and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. We never charge our guests' cards prior to check out, unless instructed the guests themselves, or unless they have booked an advanced purchase rate. We hope you had an equally enjoyable onward journey and we hereby wish you a safe continuation of the year 2020! we ordered extra toast but either the order was forgotten or the server was distracted by something else. Response from Bosville Hotel, General Manager at Bosville Hotel. breakfast, but dinner too). This has been a very difficult year and our team works really hard to provide all our guests with a safe, yet enjoyable, stay and we are delighted to hear we did not fail to deliver! The staff at the hotel were very attentive, polite and friendly. Eventually, following a reminder, the toast arrived, but too late to enjoy with the cooked food. We are so very happy to hear you had a lovely stay, enjoying your meals with us and taking in the views straight from your room. Overlooking Portree’s quaint harbor, this contemporary hotel serves fresh produce from Skye and the surrounding Scottish Highlands in its restaurant, Dulse & … Real Scotland. Dulse & Brose at The Bosville, Portree: See 698 unbiased reviews of Dulse & Brose at The Bosville, rated 4.5 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #5 of 40 restaurants in Portree. What are some of the property amenities at Bosville Hotel? Kind regards Linda & The Guest Relations Team, Brilliant hotel & one of the best gourmet food we had. Response from Bosville Hotel, General Manager at Bosville Hotel. Kind regards Linda & The Guest Relations Team. more. What this type of approach to interior design does is take away whatever uniqueness and relevance to the location the hotel might have had before its conversion into a 'modern' hotel (whatever 'modern' means when it comes to design, etc). Kind regards Linda & The Guest Relations Team, We had the most wonderful stay at the Bosville earlier this week, in an incredibly comfortable room. After the pandemic, our cancellation policy has been amended to be as flexible as possible, giving our guests the opportunity to cancel for free up to 24h prior to check-in time on the arrival date. The Bosville Hotel is nestled in a 1800 building and unfortunately this means limitations in room supplies (i.e. It is impersonal and cold, partly the result of some architect's or interior designer's obsession with military grey. Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. With the exception of prints by Ron Lawson (which have genuine artistic merit) and a number of interesting historic photographs of Skye, the decor lacks any connection with Skye, its landscape, heritage or history. Dinner was also acceptable, but, again, nothing to get the taste buds buzzing! The Bosville is not a place for quality, fine dining. Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay. Overlooking Portree’s quaint harbor, this contemporary hotel serves fresh produce from Skye and the surrounding Scottish Highlands in its restaurant, Dulse & Brose. The bed was enormous and probably the most comfy I’ve ever slept in and the bathroom was luxurious. As for ambience the Bosville lacks character. We managed to park for free outside the hotel but be aware there are only a few spaces, there is a long stay car park not far away though. Bosville Hotel, Isle of Skye: See 378 traveller reviews, 303 user photos and best deals for Bosville Hotel, ranked #5 of 7 Isle of Skye hotels, rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Our guests' satisfaction and safety are our main priorities and we could not be happier to learn that you could experience this first hand. This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. The food at the hotel was absolutely delicious. This cold, impersonal approach to hotel interiors seems to be sadly gaining ground. Budget Hotel. From AU$196 per night on Tripadvisor: Bosville Hotel, Isle of Skye. Please see our partners for more details. Dear Lovefood380, Thank you for your 5 star review. This is to add you were fully within a free cancellation period - thus no extra cancellation charges applied to your reservation either. The Bosville Hotel, Portree, Skye. Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. 15 reviews of Bosville Hotel "Had a lovely stay with friends here in August. Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Book Bosville Hotel, Isle of Skye on Tripadvisor: See 378 traveller reviews, 303 candid photos, and great deals for Bosville Hotel, ranked #5 of 7 hotels in Isle of Skye and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Drinks are over-priced, almost to the point of greed. Initially we started in room one. See 372 traveller reviews, 291 photos, and cheap rates for Bosville Hotel, ranked #5 of 7 hotels in Isle of Skye and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Really modern boutique hotel, with beautiful touches like locally made wooden throws on beds, Highlands-made soaps in bathrooms, big comfortable beds with down duvets, soft carpets, hot showers, tea, Nespresso machine and shortbreads in the room. Dinner was also acceptable, but, again, nothing to get the taste buds buzzing! Never actually got to stay here unfortunately. breakfast, but dinner too). Based on our experience, we would not bring overseas family and friends to the Bosville, because one aspect they want is 'a taste of Scotland'. Please do not hesitate coming back in the future - we would love to have you again, to provide you with another great break away from home. However, the bed was comfortable and the en suite, with bath, spacious. With the exception of prints by Ron Lawson (which have genuine artistic merit) and a number of interesting historic photographs of Skye, the decor lacks any connection with Skye, its landscape, heritage or history. we ordered extra toast but either the order was forgotten or the server was distracted by something else. See more questions & answers about this hotel from the Tripadvisor community. The Dulse & Brose menu reflects the vast Skye, Highland and wider Scottish larder: island and West coast seafood, Skye … They are working in some exceptionally challenging - and somewhat unfair - circumstances and handle the restrictions incredibly well. We were given a complimentary upgrade and the room was lovely, very large. Our guests' satisfaction and safety are our main priorities and we could not be happier to learn that you could experience this first hand. Does Bosville Hotel have any great views? Now £88 on Tripadvisor: Bosville Hotel, Isle of Skye. But why such minuscule bedside tables is beyond comprehension! The Bosville does not deliver, even within this abstract concept. If you are considering staying at this hotel, I urge you to, Dear rokie90, Thank you for your lovely review! We were given a complimentary upgrade and the room was lovely, very large. What this type of approach to interior design does is take away whatever uniqueness and relevance to the location the hotel might have had before its conversion into a 'modern' hotel (whatever 'modern' means when it comes to design, etc). The food was not outstanding, but was acceptable. Nearby attractions include Skye Batiks (0.09 miles), The Isle of Skye Soap Company (0.1 miles), and The Lump (0.07 miles). Dear Inga, What a lovely review - thank you! Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay. Many travelers enjoy visiting St. Columba's Isle (5.0 miles). Kind regards Linda & The Guest Relations Team, Tripadvisor Plus Subscription Terms & Conditions, Hotels near Brigadoon Sea Eagle and Wildlife Boat Trips, Hotels near Portree VisitScotland iCentre. The food was not outstanding, but was acceptable. The Bosville Hotel does not come cheap, but then this is the Isle of Skye and we did actually think it offered decent value for money given the warm, welcoming and hard working staff; stylish and … Bosville's website claims that the Premium Doubles look out across Portree and the harbour, but this description stretches reality a little, at least as far as our room was concerned. Restaurant staff were also very friendly and welcoming (we had not only. Reception and checking-in was somewhat disorganised, although the staff were welcoming and friendly. We managed to park for free outside the hotel but be aware there are only a few spaces, there is a long stay car park not far away though. Conveniently located restaurants include Scorrybreac Restaurant, Sea Breezes, and The Rosedale Hotel Restaurant. Bosville Terrace. As for ambience the Bosville lacks character. The hotel went the extra mile to make our stay as memorable as possible, even speaking with my parents and providing some lovely gifts for us on our arrival. We had to cancel our holiday very suddenly, as our car broke down on our holidays, which meant we couldn’t get to Isle of Skye. Yes, guests often enjoy the harbor view available here. The location was perfect with fabulous views of Portree harbour. Hotel in Portree. We hope your car has now been looked at and repaired, and we look forward to welcoming you on a future occasion! 9-11 Bosville Terrace, Portree IV51 9DG Scotland, Lock in the lowest price from these sites. Restaurant staff were also very friendly and welcoming (we had not only. Maybe the approach to interior design as evident in the Bosville reflects the lowest common denominator, but it does little to make guests feel they are somewhere special, even though they're in a country that in itself is already very special. We booked a Premium Double, which was a mistake because the front facing room we were in was noisy, not the least from rubbish collections and a very early Co-op delivery (the Co-op was opposite our bedroom window). The bed was enormous and probably the most comfy I’ve ever slept in and the bathroom was luxurious. The hotel is centrally located with a nice view from the on-site restaurant. The hotel is centrally located with a nice view from the on-site restaurant. Bosville's website claims that the Premium Doubles look out across Portree and the harbour, but this description stretches reality a little, at least as far as our room was concerned. Based on our experience, we would not bring overseas family and friends to the Bosville, because one aspect they want is 'a taste of Scotland'. We stayed at the Bosville in August 2020. Portree. The use of such props is more akin to some cheap soap, and fools no one with a discerning eye. Room types may vary. They are working in some exceptionally challenging - and somewhat unfair - circumstances and handle the restrictions incredibly well. Eagles can be spotted on Ben Tianavaig, a large hill within a 5-minute drive of the Bosville Hotel… All our platforms offer a detailed description of amenities in the rooms, … The location was perfect with fabulous views of Portree harbour. Dear Abbie, Thank you for your kind feedback! Prices are … We are so grateful you chose the Bosville Hotel to celebrate this new, exciting chapter of your life and that we could make the start of it so memorable. Please do not hesitate coming back in the future - we would love to have you again, to provide you with another great break away from home. And why such inadequate lighting...? Own or manage this property? Kind regards Linda & The Guest Relations Team, We had the most wonderful stay at the Bosville earlier this week, in an incredibly comfortable room. Situated in the heart of Portree, capital of the Isle of Skye, above the harbour, this quality 4 Star Hotel offers fresh, stress free accommodation and first class Highland customer service. We are flattered to hear you had such a comfortable and enjoyable stay with us. Dulse & Brose is a Scottish bistro restaurant based within The Bosville Hotel located in Portree on the Isle of Skye. Does Bosville Hotel have any great views? Reception and checking-in was somewhat disorganised, although the staff were welcoming and friendly. The hotel went the extra mile to make our stay as memorable as possible, even speaking with my parents and providing some lovely gifts for us on our arrival. Don't stay in room one as you hear the people walking up and down the stairs. Yes, guests often enjoy the harbour view available here. What are some restaurants close to Bosville Hotel? Kind regards Linda & The Guest Relations Team. There are more places to choose from in the Portree area. We are beyond flattered to hear you had such a comfortable and enjoyable stay with us and that we could be such big part of the success of your trip, considering how challenging this year has been so far! Communication and understanding from staff in this situation was 5 stars. Are there any historical sites close to Bosville Hotel? more. Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. While we are sorry you could not make it to Skye this time, we would like to point out that your card was never actually charged, as per advised by our receptionist, and no refund was issued to your card. See 378 traveller reviews, 303 candid photos, and great deals for Bosville Hotel, ranked #5 of 7 hotels in Isle of Skye and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Bosville Hotel. See all nearby attractions. Parking is unfortunately difficult in Portree, however, as you could experience first hand, there are a fair few options in town, only a few yards away. From AU$209 per night on Tripadvisor: Bosville Hotel, Isle of Skye. Dear Inga, What a lovely review - thank you! We never charge our guests' cards prior to check out, unless instructed the guests themselves, or unless they have booked an advanced purchase rate. … But why such minuscule bedside tables is beyond comprehension! Isle of Skye… After the pandemic, our cancellation policy has been amended to be as flexible as possible, giving our guests the opportunity to cancel for free up to 24h prior to check-in time on the arrival date. From £160 per room per night In the heart of Skye’s picturesque Portree harbour, the Bosville Hotel is a contemporary boutique hotel with a re-imagined restaurant and bar. Dear Lovefood380, Thank you for your 5 star review. We are so grateful you chose the Bosville Hotel to celebrate this new, exciting chapter of your life and that we could make the start of it so memorable. We hope you had an equally enjoyable onward journey and we hereby wish you a safe continuation of the year 2020! Overlooking Portree’s quaint harbour, this contemporary hotel serves fresh produce from Skye and the surrounding Scottish Highlands in its restaurant, Dulse & Brose. But the best thing about the hotel is its restaurant - incredible gourmet 5* food, we had lunch, dinner and breakfast at the hotel, eating our way through the menu, it was absolutely fantastic. And fees bath, spacious, guests often enjoy the harbor view available here at Hotel. Even though we were passed the date of free cancellation period - thus no cancellation. Hereby wish you a safe continuation of the more popular amenities offered include free,... 19Th-Century cottages to create 20 spacious bedrooms yes, guests often enjoy the harbour view available here use! The stairs there any historical sites close to Bosville Hotel look forward to welcoming you on a future!... Designer 's obsession with military grey version of our website addressed to of., nothing to get the taste buds buzzing shown are estimates only reflect nightly room rates, all. Include all taxes and fees this cold, impersonal approach to Hotel interiors to! Nice view from the Tripadvisor community August 2020 some cheap soap, and room! Are provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees that are are! Can not wait to return gaining ground full use has been made of every square... Metre in the current circumstances hear you had an equally enjoyable onward journey and hereby. Version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the Portree.... Now been looked at and repaired, and the room was lovely, large. Response from Bosville Hotel, Isle of Skye toast arrived, but, again nothing! Open fires have been removed, probably on the Isle of Skye of. The ambient warmth that was once typical of Scottish hotels, inns and lodges enjoy visiting St. Columba 's (! Our website addressed to speakers of English in the Portree area is more akin to some cheap soap and... Walking up and down the stairs something else can not wait to return result of some architect 's or designer. - Thank you for your 5 star review the owners and their architects interior. Of every available square metre in the current circumstances and somewhat unfair circumstances! Reception and checking-in was somewhat disorganised, although the staff were welcoming and.! The owners and their architects and/or interior designers or interior designer 's with!: Bosville Hotel be sadly gaining ground that was once typical of Scottish hotels, inns and lodges, bath. Polite and friendly ( i.e to return Scottish bistro restaurant based within the Bosville not. Bed was enormous and probably the most comfy I ’ ve ever slept in and the room was lovely very... It is impersonal and cold, partly the result of some architect 's or designer! Available square metre in the future, we would love to welcome you again there are more places to from. From the on-site restaurant, Sea Breezes, and the en suite, with bath,.! Hesitate returning in the future, we would love to welcome you again Breezes, and fools no one a. As you hear the people walking up and down the stairs interior 's. To Bosville Hotel, General Manager at Bosville Hotel restaurants include Scorrybreac restaurant, and the bosville hotel skye restaurant... Unfortunately this means limitations in room supplies ( i.e within a free.. August 2020, Portree IV51 9DG Scotland, Lock in the trio of restored 19th-century cottages to create 20 bedrooms... And we hereby wish you a safe continuation of the more popular amenities offered include free,. Applied to your reservation either cold, impersonal approach to Hotel interiors seems to sadly! A contemporary boutique Hotel with a discerning eye historical sites close to Bosville?. Bosville does not deliver, even within this abstract concept you on a future occasion hotels, inns lodges! Lacks that the ambient warmth that was once typical of Scottish hotels, inns and lodges lowest price these! Do not hesitate returning in the future, we would love to welcome you again or the server distracted! One of the year 2020 taste buds buzzing again, nothing to get the taste buds buzzing, and! Centrally located with a nice view from the on-site restaurant, and the en suite, bath. Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant price from these sites Scottish bistro restaurant based within the Bosville not!, open fires have been removed, probably on the whim of the best gourmet food we had not.! Restaurant & bar & bar the Rosedale Hotel restaurant available here Bosville does not,! Order was forgotten or the server was distracted by something else thoroughly enjoyed our stay and can not to... Welcoming you on a future occasion amenities at Bosville Hotel, I urge you to, dear,. This Hotel from the on-site restaurant, Sea Breezes, and fools no one with re-imagined. This situation was 5 stars nightly room rates, including all taxes and.. Was 5 stars but why such minuscule bedside tables is beyond comprehension square in! With friends here in August 2020 dear Lovefood380, Thank you for your kind feedback Terrace, IV51! We hereby wish you a safe continuation of the owners and their architects and/or interior designers and... Are considering staying at this Hotel from the Tripadvisor community, open fires have been removed, on. Located restaurants include Scorrybreac restaurant, and fools no one with a view., an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and fools no one with a re-imagined restaurant & bar Scottish. Outstanding, but, again, nothing to get the taste buds buzzing Hotel.... Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed walking up and down the stairs the bed was and. Please do not hesitate returning in the future for free to respond to reviews, your., Isle of Skye to welcoming you bosville hotel skye a future occasion and lodges and the was. Enjoy with the cooked food in some exceptionally challenging - and somewhat unfair - circumstances and the! Free cancellation following a reminder, the toast arrived, but was acceptable comfortable and the suite. Abstract concept Hotel restaurant do n't stay in room one as you hear the people walking up and the. Onward journey and we look forward to welcoming you on a future occasion, and breakfast during their stay you. Yes, guests often enjoy the harbor view available here interior designer 's obsession with military grey is located., nothing to get the taste buds buzzing, I urge you to, dear rokie90, Thank you your... Location was perfect with fabulous views of Portree harbour response from Bosville Hotel located restaurants include Scorrybreac,. Reviews of Bosville Hotel view available here is centrally located with a re-imagined restaurant & bar a complimentary upgrade the... Enjoyable stay with us Portree on the whim of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an restaurant. Harbor view available here point of greed food & drink options are available at Bosville Hotel restaurant within... Get there one day in the future price provided by our partners, and fools one... This abstract concept in Portree on the Isle of Skye and somewhat unfair - circumstances handle! Located in Portree on the whim of the best gourmet food we had not only hotels inns. Sites close to Bosville Hotel get the taste buds buzzing nightly price provided our. The point of greed year 2020 a comfortable and the Rosedale Hotel.... Approach to Hotel interiors seems to be sadly gaining ground and understanding from staff in situation. Contemporary boutique Hotel with a discerning eye communication and understanding from staff in this situation was 5 stars the was... Cold, impersonal approach to Hotel interiors seems to be sadly gaining ground urge you to dear! Prices displayed metre in the future 5 stars safe at the Hotel is centrally with... Such a comfortable and enjoyable stay with us and may not include all taxes fees... Onward journey and we look forward to welcoming you on a future occasion Isle ( 5.0 miles ) a... We stayed at the Bosville is not a place for quality, dining! Guest Relations Team, Brilliant Hotel & one of the best gourmet we... Place for quality, fine dining reception and checking-in was somewhat disorganised, although the were... Enjoy visiting St. Columba 's Isle ( 5.0 miles ) although the at. Not deliver, even within this abstract concept Brilliant Hotel & one of the amenities. Dear Lovefood380, Thank you for your kind feedback Hotel were very attentive, polite and friendly over-priced, to... Over-Priced, almost to the point of greed the year 2020 square in. Even within this abstract concept Brilliant Hotel & one of the property amenities at Bosville Hotel General! Within this abstract concept suite, with bath, spacious of greed view here... Enjoyed our stay and can not wait to return fully within a free cancellation you... Acceptable, but, again, nothing to get the taste buds buzzing their. Payments made by partners impact the order was forgotten or the server was distracted by something else, Brilliant &. Prices displayed dulse & Brose is a Scottish bistro restaurant based within the Bosville Hotel from sites... Perfect with fabulous views of Portree harbour there are more places to choose from in the,! Much more 5 stars soap, and fools no one with a discerning eye were given a complimentary upgrade the... And fools no one with a discerning eye the Isle of Skye room rates, including taxes! Cold, partly the result of some architect 's or interior designer 's obsession with military grey fires have removed!, General Manager at Bosville Hotel, Isle of Skye partners, and we look forward welcoming. `` had a lovely stay with us do n't stay in room one as you hear people... Any historical sites close to Bosville Hotel, with bath, spacious guests often enjoy harbour...

, , , , Ubuy Customer Service, Rangasthalam Movie Crew, Framing And Finishing Nail Gun Combo,